2015-2016 BMSSA Executive Council Election Results

Dear BMS students,

Thank you to all the candidates who expressed their interest and BMS students who participated in the election!

It is with great pleasure that I present to you the 2015-2016 BMSSA Executive Council:

President: Lily Ren

Vice President: Ken Kongkatong

Treasurer: Kendra Spencer-Cole

Academic and Social Events Coordinator: Taylor Lecours 

Secretary/Webmaster: Jane Huang

Journal Editor: Jessica Baker

(Ballots counted by our lovely CRO, Victoria Greco!)


Missed the election?! Don’t fret, there will be more opportunities to get involved! Year representatives, member at large, and journal assistants will be elected the next academic year.


Thank you everyone for an amazing year. BMSSA could not have happened without you!

Best of luck with all your finals and may the force be with you!


Kind regards,

Lily Yuxi Ren

BMSSA President


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *