2015-2016 By-Election Results

Hi BMS students,

I hope you are all doing well!

Here are the results from the 2015-2016 BMSSA By-Election.

Treasurer: Emma Findlay-White‎
Secretary: Hailey Parliament
2nd Year Representative: Liana Ramos
3rd Year Representative: Angela Cao
4th Year Representative: Adrienne Mallari

‎I sincerely thank all the candidates and voters for participating in the by-election!

Please stay tuned for more information about our upcoming McLuhan lecture and fall social.

Lily Yuxi Ren
BMSSA President

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *